If you do not find the answer to your question, please do not hesitate to contact us!
What locations do you serve?
We proudly serve the state of Florida. Travel is free within the first 50 miles of the 33647 zip code. There is a fee of $1 per mile one way outside of the 50 mile radius.
Who provides the alcohol?
You do! Due to Florida liquor laws, we are unable to provide the alcohol. The customer will be responsible for purchasing the alcohol, but don't worry; we are here to help you figure out the amount you will need for your event. This process allows you to keep any left over alcohol after your event, unlike traditional bar/catering services.
Do you only serve alcohol?
No, we would love to serve your dry event! We have mocktail and dry event options available that we can tailor for your needs.
Do you check IDs at events?
Absolutely. We will ID anyone who looks under the age of 40 at all events, including weddings. We will send out a reminder to you before your event to send a quick message to your guests reminding them to bring their ID.
How many bartenders will be at my event?
The number of bartenders is dependent on your number of guests.
What is provided with your bartending services?
Our services include transportation of the bar, set up and tear down, a ServSafe certified bartender, ice, bar tools, cups, cocktail napkins, garnishes, mixers, and more depending on the type of package. We also have add-ons available.
What is ServSafe?
ServSafe is training though the National Restaurant Association that shows bartenders and service industry professionals how to safely serve alcohol. Training and an exam are required in order to receive ServSafe certification.
Do you have insurance?
Yes! We have general liability and liquor liability insurance.
What is the payment breakdown?
There is a 50% initial non-refundable deposit to hold the date of your event. Half of the remaining balance is due 8 weeks before the date of your event, and the remaining balance is due 2 weeks before the date of your event.
For example, if the cost is $1,800:
$900 non-refundable deposit due at time of booking
$450 due 8 weeks before the event date
$450 due 2 weeks before the event date